logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Lauren Auctions (37)

badge TOP RATED
4.4 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
86% (32)
4 Star
11% (4)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
3% (1)
1 Star
0% (0)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-37 of 37 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
Wang
Suzhou, China
Jul 01, 2020
This is a very professional auction house. I really like this collection. They have professional shThis is a very professional auction house. I really like this collection. They have professional shipping and packaging staff. Thank you very much for the support and cooperation of Laurent Auction House and the LiveAuctioneers platform
Report
Agusto
Weston, Florida
Jun 23, 2020
Excellent professionals!Excellent professionals!
Report
KuanTe
Tai-pei City, Taiwan
Jun 22, 2020
Johnny
Bangkok, Thailand
Jun 19, 2020
Wang
Suzhou, China
Jun 17, 2020
Lauren Auction House is a professional auction house, they have rich experience in art auction, I liLauren Auction House is a professional auction house, they have rich experience in art auction, I like this picture very much, the price is reasonable, they are very professional in transportation and packaging, I am very happy to cooperate with them in auction, thank you very much Lauren Auction House
Report
diana
Princeton, New Jersey
Jun 14, 2020
TONY
Jenjarom, Malaysia
Jun 14, 2020
Michael
San Francisco, California
Jun 13, 2020
Ray
Dallas, Texas
Mar 25, 2020
placeholder
Joan
Montreal, Canada
Jan 25, 2020
placeholder
Russ
Norcross, Georgia
Oct 09, 2019
Great auction house, friendly responsible.Lauren auction house is the most responsible, honest to his customers. quick response of phone calls, any questions, Having large nice and quality Asian antique collections.
Report
Joe
Houston, Texas
Sep 30, 2019
Christine
Brooklyn, New York
Sep 09, 2019
Geoffrey
Raleigh, North Carolina
Sep 08, 2019
Kwok Chung
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Sep 08, 2019
Rhonda A
Poinciana, Florida
Sep 08, 2019
AAA + + + + + + + + + + +Great experience.
Report
Wang
Suzhou, China
Sep 08, 2019
Lauren Auction is a professional auction houseLauren's is a very professional auction house. I am very happy to cooperate with them, although there are transportation problems, but this is the USPS transportation problem. The shipper actively cooperates with me to find the whereabouts of the goods. He delivers fast packaging with professional, reasonable price, considerate service, very professional spirit, and thanks them very much
Report
Andrey
Moscow, Russian Federation
Sep 07, 2019
Wentao
Niagara Falls, New York
Sep 07, 2019
Jeff
Blanco, Texas
Sep 07, 2019
Jalal
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Sep 06, 2019
When is the next auction day,Thank to the Lauren Gallery team, item was received as described,
Report
Guifu
Milpitas, California
Jul 14, 2019
Good customer serviceI had really good experience with Laurent Auctions. The vast received same as the pictures. I called in and Amy help me to answer all my questions. She also helped me process the shipping and tracking information, great customer service, I am really satisfied. Thank you for your help Amy, appreciate it.
Report
placeholder
Joe
Houston, Texas
Jul 13, 2019
placeholder
Jeff
Blanco, Texas
Jul 13, 2019
placeholder
Lin
Shanghai, China
Jul 10, 2019
Hua
Sunnyvale, California
May 19, 2019
Wang
Suzhou, China
May 11, 2019
This is a very professional auction houseThis is a very professional auction house. Their pictures have clear close-up links. They are very friendly and the price is reasonable. Thank you very much.
Report
I-Chung
San Jose, California
Feb 01, 2019
I participated the auction through the Liveauctions real time online service. It was great to be able to get the item which I want.
Report
placeholder
Lauren AuctionsApr 16, 2019
Thank you very much.
placeholder
Tao
Calgary, Canada
Jan 09, 2019
placeholder
Lauren AuctionsApr 16, 2019
Thank you very much.
placeholder
Sai Hong
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Jan 06, 2019
This is a very goods auctioneer
Report
placeholder
Lauren AuctionsApr 16, 2019
Thank you very much.
placeholder
Wang
Suzhou, China
Jan 06, 2019
Thank you very much.
Report
placeholder
Yan
St Louis, Missouri
Jan 06, 2019
placeholder
Joao
Elkins, West Virginia
Dec 22, 2018
placeholder
Anonymous
Sep 04, 2018
Anonymous
May 25, 2018
Some auction addicted to filing disputes. Why Liveauctioneers giving the power only to auction house to hurting collectors just file disputes abusively. And using Suspension to a worsening level, we are the consumers helpless in the event when the auction selling fake antiques and not punished them by suspending the operation similar the way they can suspend to the consumer? This is unfair. We need tougher regulation to the suction house.
Report
Anonymous
May 18, 2018
Anonymous
May 16, 2018
view:
50
placeholderplaceholder
Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.
placeholderplaceholder